'Minute to Win It' winners to help typhoon victims

Posted at 11/21/13 11:20 AM
Watch more shows on iWantv or TFC.tv

The big winners of ABS-CBN's game show "Minute To Win It" will join forces to play for the show's P1-milion grand prize to help victims of super typhoon "Yolanda."

The stars who will be part of the special game include Joey Marquez, Ella Cruz, John Estrada, Vandolph, Andrew E, Makisig Morales, Martin Nievera and Gerald Anderson.

Umagang Kay Ganda, November 21, 2013